

## **DEBT OF GRATITUDE**

We are profoundly grateful to the members of the Editorial Board for their long and consistent years of guidance and single-minded dedication. Editorial Board was first formed in 1990. It consists of past editors and committed contributors. The Board deals with policy matters and serves as a brainstorming platform and a sounding board for the Editor. The Board also gives valuable critique to ensure that the Journal runs on basic principles and yet evolves with time.

Kishor B. Karia Member since November, 1990 till date



Ashok K. Dhere Member since November, 1990 till date



Kahan Chand Narang Member since August, 2000 till date

Gautam S. Nayak Member since August, 2003 till date



0

Sanjeev R. Pandit Member since August, 2004 to July, 2006 & August, 2007 till date



Anil J. Sathe Member since August, 2004 to July, 2009 & August, 2011 till date

Anup P. Shah Member since August, 2008





Raman H. Jokhakar Editor Member since August, 2016







Namrata Dedhia Convenor of Journal Committee



Akshata Kapadia Convenor of Journal Committee

Sunil B. Gabhawalla Ex Officio





Manish Sampat Ex Officio